School Staff

 

 

 

 

Career Technical Center
Staff Directory

 

 

 

 

 

Jerolene Williams

 

 

Jerolene Williams
Career Tech Director
jwilliams@dallask12.org

 

Joycelyn Clay

 

 

Joycelyn Clay
Bookkeeper
jgourdine@dallask12.org
 

Elois Hobbs
Career Tech Counselor
ehobbs@dallask12.org
 

Tammy Maul
Career Coach
tmaul@dallask12.org
 

Eddie Harrison

 

 

Eddie Harrison
Welding Instructor
harrisone@dallask12.org
 

Guy Gafford
Automotive Technology
ggafford@dallask12.org
 

Matt McGilberry
Collision Repair
mcgilberrym@dallask12.org
 

 

 

 

Doreen Miree
Health Sciences
mireed@dallask12.org
 

Kim Mixon-Carter
Health Sciences
kmixon-carter@dallask12.org
 

Dale Moore
Industrial Maintenance
demoore@dallask12.org
 

 

 

 

 

Clifford Harrison
Custodian
charrison@dallask12.org