• School Closings/Delays:

    Dallas County Schools and Offices will OPEN January 18, 2022 . Do not send your student to school if they are experiencing any of the following symptoms: fever, chills, cough, shortness of breath, difficulty breathing, fatigue, muscle or body aches, headache, new loss of taste or smell, sore throat, congestion or runny nose. Please take this seriously and stay safe.

Close alert

School Staff

Last Updated: 1/3/2022 5:37 PM

 

 

 

 

Career Technical Center
Staff Directory

 

 

 

 

 

Johnson

 

 

Petro Johnson
Career Tech Director
pjohnson@dallask12.org

 

 

Joycelyn Clay

Hobbs

Maul

Joycelyn Clay
Bookkeeper
jgourdine@dallask12.org
 

Elois Hobbs
Career Tech Counselor
ehobbs@dallask12.org
 

Tammy Maul
Career Coach
tmaul@dallask12.org
 

Eddie Harrison

Gafford

McGilberry

Eddie Harrison
Welding Instructor
harrisone@dallask12.org
 

Spencer Moyer
Auto Technology
@dallask12.org
 

Matt McGilberry
Collision Repair
mcgilberrym@dallask12.org
 

miree

Mooer

Moore

Doreen Miree
Health Sciences
mireed@dallask12.org
 

Katriena Moorer
Health Sciences
kmoorer@dallask12.org

Dale Moore
Industrial Maintenance
demoore@dallask12.org
 

 

 

Ms. Hall

 

James Weaver
Modern Manufacturing
@dallask12.org

Tanisha Hall- Custodian